Logo
Galway's Premier 1st Division Club

Senior Team 2 Fixtures & Results

Below are the fixtures and results for the current season for the Senior Team 2 team. You can also select other seasons using the drop down menu below right.

Click on the match report button beside each fixture if available to view more details of the game.

Season: 2012/2013
Date Time Competition Home Score Away Venue Match Report
Sun, 02/09/2012 06:00 Connaught Junior League Ballina 30 - 26 Corinthians -
Sun, 09/09/2012 06:00 Connaught Junior League Corinthians 30 - 14 Galwegians -
Sun, 09/09/2012 All Ireland Cup Monivea 44 - 3 Corinthians -
Sun, 30/09/2012 14:30 Connaught Junior League Corinthians 20 - 7 Tuam -
Sun, 07/10/2012 17:00 Connaught Junior League Corinthians 8 - 13 Loughrea -
Sun, 14/10/2012 Connaught Junior League Westport 8 - 32 Corinthians -
Sun, 04/11/2012 14:30 Connaught Junior League Corinthians 12 - 17 OLBC -
Sun, 11/11/2012 15:00 All Ireland Cup Corinthians 26 - 7 Ballina -
Sun, 18/11/2012 19.45 Connaught Junior League Galwegians 11 - 5 Corinthians -
Sun, 02/12/2012 06:00 Connaught Junior League Corinthians 9 - 14 Monivea -
Sun, 06/01/2013 All Ireland Cup Tuam 28 - 10 Corinthians -
Sun, 20/01/2013 All Ireland Cup Loughrea 12 - 15 Corinthians -
Sat, 16/02/2013 15:00 Connaught Junior League Corinthians 22 - 13 Westport -
Sun, 07/04/2013 Connaught Junior League OLBC 31 - 12 Corinthians -
Astroturf Pitch for Hire in Galway
Membership FeesCRFC Network
Newsletter
Tag Rugby Registration
Galway Corinthians RFC, Cloonacauneen, Tuam Road, Co. Galway, Ireland.
Telephone: 087-2147406 Mini Rugby
086-8206087 Youths
Email: corinthiansmedia@gmail.com