Logo
Galway's Premier 1st Division Club

Youth U13 Fixtures & Results

Below are the fixtures and results for the current season for the Youth U13 team. You can also select other seasons using the drop down menu below right.

Click on the match report button beside each fixture if available to view more details of the game.

Season: 2012/2013
Date Time Competition Home Score Away Venue Match Report
Sun, 21/10/2012 14:00 Connaught Youth U13 Ballina 12 - 12 Corinthians Blue -
Sun, 21/10/2012 14:00 Connaught Youth U13 Westport 8 - 10 Corinthians Black -
Sun, 28/10/2012 Connaught Youth U13 Corinthians Blue 29 - 37 Westport -
Sun, 28/10/2012 Connaught Youth U13 Castlebar 44 - 0 Corinthians Black -
Sat, 03/11/2012 Connaught Youth U13 Corinthians Black 29 - 6 Ballina -
Sat, 03/11/2012 Connaught Youth U13 Ballinasloe 10 - 12 Corinthians Blue -
Sat, 10/11/2012 Connaught Youth U13 Buccaneers 10 - 0 Corinthians Black -
Sat, 10/11/2012 Connaught Youth U13 Creggs 24 - 21 Corinthians Blue -
Sun, 11/11/2012 Connaught Youth U13 Bruff 10 - 12 Corinthians Black -
Sat, 17/11/2012 Connaught Youth U13 Corinthians Black 15 - 15 Ballinasloe -
Sat, 17/11/2012 Connaught Youth U13 Corinthians Blue 5 - 45 Galwegains -
Sat, 01/12/2012 Connaught Youth U13 Sligo 29 - 22 Corinthians Blue -
Sat, 08/12/2012 Connaught Youth U13 Corinthians Black 22 - 17 Corinthians Blue -
Sat, 08/12/2012 Connaught Youth U13 Corinthians Blue 22 - 17 Corinthians Black -
Sun, 13/01/2013 Connaught Youth U13 Corinthians Blue 7 - 33 Ennis -
Sun, 13/01/2013 Connaught Youth U13 Corinthians Black 22 - 0 Ennis -
Sat, 19/01/2013 Connaught Youth U13 Corinthians Black 26 - 0 Tuam Cup Prelim -
Sat, 26/01/2013 Connaught Youth U13 UL Bohs - Corinthians Black -
Sat, 26/01/2013 Connaught Youth U13 Ballina-Killaloe - Corinthians Blue -
Sun, 10/02/2013 Connaught Youth U13 Claremorris 0 - 58 Corintians Black Cup -
Sun, 17/02/2013 Connaught Youth U13 Shannon 42 - 15 Corinthians Blue -
Sun, 17/02/2013 Connaught Youth U13 Shannon 10 - 10 Corinthians Black -
Sun, 24/02/2013 Connaught Youth U13 Corinthians Blue 12 - 60 Ballina Cup Round 1 -
Sun, 24/02/2013 Connaught Youth U13 Garryowen 31 - 21 Corinthians Black -
Sun, 03/03/2013 Connaught Youth U13 Ballinasloe 7 - 44 Corinthians Blue Plate Round 1 -
Sun, 10/03/2013 12:00 Connaught Youth U13 Corinthians Black - Creggs Cup Round 2 -
Sun, 17/03/2013 11:40 Glynn Cup Corinthians Blue 15 - 10 Galwegians -
Sun, 17/03/2013 11:40 Glynn Cup Corinthians Black 20 - 7 Galwegians -
Sun, 24/03/2013 Connaught Youth U13 Corinthians White 13 - 5 Buccaneers Cup Semi Final -
Sun, 07/04/2013 Connaught Youth U13 Corinthians White - Sligo Cup Final - 12.00 Sportsground -
Sun, 28/04/2013 Connaught Youth U13 Corinthians Black - Crosshaven -
Astroturf Pitch for Hire in Galway
Membership FeesCRFC Network
Newsletter
Tag Rugby Registration
Galway Corinthians RFC, Cloonacauneen, Tuam Road, Co. Galway, Ireland.
Telephone: 087-2147406 Mini Rugby
086-8206087 Youths
Email: corinthiansmedia@gmail.com